mopagreat.blogg.se

How to convert spotify playlist of apple music
How to convert spotify playlist of apple music






how to convert spotify playlist of apple music

As one example, removing the ability to add an entire album to a playlist would inadvertently reduce plays of those songs, and therefore limit the ability of Spotify to factor those plays into user personalization. IMO, it’s clear that they’ll need to find a compromise since this change is currently removing the type of user actions/engagement that they need in order to collect data and use it for personalization.

how to convert spotify playlist of apple music

So, if you’re reading this and don’t like how this change is impacting your experience, go respond in the thread with your feedback.

how to convert spotify playlist of apple music

I can’t remember a time when they actually responded and asked for feedback like this-it’s usually a generic response like “we’re always making changes and testing new features, don’t know anything else, sorry.” Like, I get that “Liked Songs” is basically a playlist but I don’t understand why they would merge two actions of “Liking a Song” and “Add to a Playlist”.īut yeah. I just want to add it to my Liked Songs, there’s another option in the drop down menu to add to a playlist! If I “swipe to like songs” gesture (something I use multiple times a day), it shows me a list of playlists and asks me where I want to add it. Likewise, I have no indication if I liked a song in the album/playlist track list because the green heart that was usually on the right side is gone. So I have NO idea what a green heart means anymore. (Liking an album and liking “all songs” on an album are distinct things on Spotify.) However, when I go to the Now Playing screen, it shows all the songs in that album with a green heart, even though it’s not in my Liked Songs playlist. I might actually post in that moderator thread because I actively hate this.įor example, I liked an “album” on Spotify.








How to convert spotify playlist of apple music